CAFE Foundation Banner
Home Electric Aircraft Green Flight Challenge RESEARCH & PUBLICATIONS ABOUT CAFE

  CAFE Foundation Links

CAFE Links

CAFE provides this evolving list of web links to sponsors, special individuals and entities that support our mission of advancing general aviation (GA). CAFE encourages all who are interested in the design and building of GA aircraft, personal air vehicles, light sport aircraft, primary category aircraft and motorgliders to explore these important and valuable links:

SPONSORS AND FRIENDS  
   
Boeing Phantom Works http://www.boeing.com/phantom
NASA Centennial Challenges http://centennialchallenges.nasa.gov
Glasair Aviation http://www.glasairaviation.com
Pipistrel Aircraft http://www.pipistrel.si
Flight Design Aircraft Co. http://www.flightdesign.com
Lancair Aircraft http://www.lancair.com
Van's Aircraft http://www.vansaircraft.com
Van's Air Force: blog for RV aircraft http://www.vansairforce.com/
Remos Aircraft http://www.remos.com
Cris Hawkins Consulting: High Tech Aero Design http://crishawkins.com
Lake Aero Styling: Speed Mods http://www.lasar.com
Electroair Advanced Ignition for Aircraft http://www.electroair.net
GSE, Greg Stevenson Engineering: Bio-Diesel GA Engines http://gsehfe.com
Sonex Aircraft http://www.sonexaircraft.com
Ultramet: Low Noise Ceramic Mufflers http://www.ultramet.com
Rolling Hills Research: Laminar Flow Tech http://www.rollinghillsresearch.com
Whirlwind Propeller: Quiet Props http://www.whirlwindaviation.com
Team Steadfast: CAFE Test Pilot Will Whiteside http://www.teamsteadfast.com/
Jabiru Sport Aircraft LLC http://www.usjabiru.com
Dan Johnson, lead LSA authority http://www.bydanjohnson.com
Pulsar Aircraft http://www.pulsaraircraft.com
Bostik/Urban Air USA http://www.urbanairusa.com
Pacific Coast Air Museum http://pacificcoastairmuseum.org
Santa Rosa 99's http://santarosa99s.homestead.com
Women in Aviation http://www.wai.org
Micro Aerodynamics, Inc. http://www.microaero.com
EAA Chapter 124 http://www.eaa124.org
Rit Keiter, Av. electronic genius http://www.propgov.com
Sport Class Air Racing http://www.sportclass.com
Formula One Air Racing http://www.if1airracing.com
Reno Air Racing http://www.airrace.org
Catto Propellers http://www.cattoprops.com
Propellors Explained by Jack Norris http://www.propellersexplained.com/
Quality Sportplanes, Cloverdale, CA. http://www.qualitysportplanes.com
   
INFORMATION AND ORGANIZATIONS
   
The Experimental Aircraft Association http://www.eaa.org
The Aircraft Owners and Pilots Association http://www.aopa.org
The Association to Promote Electrical Aircraft http://www.apame.eu
News about NextGen ATC http://www.jpdo.gov/
NASA's ARMD Reference Site http://aero.larc.nasa.gov/reference.htm
NASA's ARMD Student Competition http://aero.larc.nasa.gov/competitions_univ.htm
   
PUBLICATIONS  
   
Kit Planes Magazine http://www.kitplanes.com
Kit Planes Engine Specs http://www.kitplanes.com/magazine/engines
Flight Journal http://www.flightjournal.com/ME2
General Aviation News http://www.generalaviationnews.com
Air Nav: Pilot's Info http://www.airnav.com
   
RESEARCH TOPICS  
   
ELECTRIC AIRCRAFT  
   
Yuneec Aircraft http://yuneec.com/
Pipistrel Aircraft http://www.pipistrel.si
GSE, Greg Stevenson Engineering: Bio-Diesel GA Engines http://gsehfe.com
The Association to Promote Electrical Aircraft http://www.apame.eu
Electra Flyer http://www.electraflyer.com/
E-Zone magazine http://www.ezonemag.com/
   
MISC  
   
Efficient flying wing resources http://www.nurflugel.com/
The Wright Brothers from 1899 to 1909 http://www.wrightsfly.info
Project Sunrise http://www.projectsunrise.info
Ground Vibration Testing by Sonja Englert http://www.caro-engineering.com

 

These links are provided solely for the user's interest. The CAFE Foundation makes no claim as to the correctness of linked information.

 

 

 

 

 

 
Home Electric Aircraft Green Flight Challenge Research & Publications About CAFE
 
Copyright © 2013 CAFE Foundation